Annual Report - Annual Report 2015

2015 APHL Awards

2016-03-22 13:06:43

2015 APHL Awards Lifetime Achievement Award Philip Amuso, PhD, HCLD(ABB) Former Chair of the APHL Workforce Development Committee; director for five clinical laboratories around the nation Lifetime Achievement Award Sally Liska, DrPH Global public health laboratory consultant Silver Award Ewa King, PhD Associate Director of Health, Rhode Island State Health Laboratories Emerging Leader Award Andrew Cannons, PhD, HCLD(ABB) Chair of the 2015 LRN National Conference Planning Committee On the Front Line Award Bernard Branson, MD Director, Scientific Affairs LLC; Retired Associate Director for Laboratory Diagnostics, CDC Division of HIV/AIDS Prevention On the Front Line Award Robert Kobelski, PhD Owner and principal scientist with Resolution Sciences LLC (a training/consulting company specializing in chromatography and mass spectrometry) Healthiest Laboratory Award First Place: State Hygienic Laboratory at the University of Iowa Runner-up: San Bernardino Public Health Laboratory, California Honorable Mention: Katherine A. Kelley Public Health Laboratory, Connecticut

Published by Association of Public Health Laboratories. View All Articles.

This page can be found at

Using a screen reader? Click Here